Categories Menu
FREEPHONE: 0800 0897766 |
info@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk
TwitterRssFacebook

Meet the team 2015

Our head office and management team are experts in their fields making for a efficient and accomplished workforce.

Management Team


Andy Patterson

Managing Director

andy@automotivegroupuk.com

Phil Howlett

Operations Manager

phil@automotivegroupuk.com

Colin Joyce

Dealer Partnerships Manager

colin@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Dave Horrocks

Health & Safety/Fleet Controller

dave@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Matt Davis

Northwest Regional Manager

matt@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Tim Hall

Paint Repair Process Manager

tim@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Michael Pickett

Wheel Repair Process Manager

michael@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Mike Balchin

Dent Repair Process Manager

mike.b@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Steven Hayes

Paint Shop Supervisor

steven@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Neil O’Donovan

Stock/Stores Manager

neil@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk


Operating from the group’s main office and distribution centre in Orpington Kent, our centralised team consisting of accounts department, purchasing department, research and development team complemented by the sales & marketing department. Each team member and department head is tasked with clear goals and objectives creating a highly motivated dynamic team of people focused on supporting and understanding our customer’s needs.


Accounts Team

Neil Jones

Group Accountant

neil@automotivegroupuk.com

Sam Speaight

Group Credit Control Manager

sam@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Daisy Randall

Accounts Support

daisy@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Office and Bookings Team

Sophie Lefevre

Office Administrator

info@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Natalie Kennedy

Bookings Co-ordinator

natalie@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Carol Hudson
Carol Hudson

Bookings Co-ordinator

carol@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Sarah Lucas
Fran Makepeace

Bookings Co-ordinator

fran@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Sarah Lucas
Sarah Lucas

Diamond Cut Division

sarah@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Megan Speaight

Diamond Cut Division

megan@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Amanda Bailey

Admin Support

amanda@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Phil Thomas

Graphic/Web Designer

studio@automotivegroupuk.com

Share This