MANAGEMENT TEAM

Andy Patterson

Andy Patterson

Managing Director

andy@automotivegroupuk.com
Matt Davis

Matt Davis

Regional Operations Manager

matt@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Phil Howlett

Phil Howlett

General Manager

phil@automotivegroupuk.com
Phil Angiolini

Phil Angiolini

Divisional Manager

phil.a@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Colin Joyce

Colin Joyce

Head of Relations

colin@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Mike Balchin

Mike Balchin

Divisional Manager

mike.b@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

John Breslin

John Breslin

Fleet/HSE Manager

fleet@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Dave Horrocks

Dave Horrocks

UK Training Manager

dave@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Carole Kouzos

Carole Kouzos

HR/Recruitment Manager

hr@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Sarah Lucas

Sarah Lucas

Office Manager

sarah@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Neil O'Donovan

Neil O'Donovan

Procurement/Stock Manager

neil@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Gareth Hughes

Gareth Hughes

Sales Executive

gareth@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Operating from the group’s Head Office and Repair Centre in Orpington Kent, our centralised team consisting of accounts department, purchasing department, research and development team complemented by the sales & marketing department. Each team member and department head is tasked with clear goals and objectives creating a highly motivated dynamic team of people focused on supporting and understanding our customer’s needs.

ACCOUNTS TEAM

Neil Jones

Neil Jones

Group Accountant

neil@automotivegroupuk.com

Sam Speaight

Sam Speaight

Group Credit Control Manager

sam@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Sue Frost

Sue Frost

Accounts Assistant

sue@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

OFFICE & BOOKINGS TEAM

Richie Carlile

Richie Carlile

North West Business Administrator

liverpool@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Jake Sherlock

Jake Sherlock

DCD Administrator

jake@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Carol Hudson

Carol Hudson

Bookings Supervisor

carol@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Phoebie Dixon

Phoebie Dixon

Bookings Co-ordinator

bookings@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Chelsea Deller

Chelsea Deller

Office Administrator

info@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

DESIGN STUDIO

Phil Thomas

Phil Thomas

Design & IT Manager

studio@automotivegroupuk.com

Megan Speaight

Megan Speaight

Junior Graphic Designer

megan@automotivegroupuk.com