Categories Menu
FREEPHONE: 0800 0897766 |
info@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk
TwitterRssFacebook

Meet the Team

Our head office and management team are experts in their fields making for a efficient and accomplished workforce.

Management Team


Andy Patterson

Managing Director

andy@automotivegroupuk.com

Phil Howlett

Operations Manager

phil@automotivegroupuk.com

Colin Joyce

Dealer Partnerships Manager

colin@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Carole Kuozos

HR/Recruitment Manager

hr@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Phil Angiolini

Alloy Wheel Repair Process Manager

wheels@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Dave Horrocks

Paint Repair Process Manager & HSE Officer

dave@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Mike Balchin

Dent Repair Process Manager

mike.b@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Neil O’Donovan

Stock/Stores Manager

neil@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

John Breslin

Fleet/HSE Manager

fleet@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Liverpool Division

Matt Davis

Northwest Regional Manager

matt@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Richie Carlile

Business Administrator

liverpool@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk


Operating from the group’s main office and distribution centre in Orpington Kent, our centralised team consisting of accounts department, purchasing department, research and development team complemented by the sales & marketing department. Each team member and department head is tasked with clear goals and objectives creating a highly motivated dynamic team of people focused on supporting and understanding our customer’s needs.


Accounts Team

Neil Jones

Group Accountant

neil@automotivegroupuk.com

Sam Speaight

Group Credit Control Manager

sam@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Amanda Bailey

Accounts Support

amanda@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Office and Bookings Team

Sarah Lucas
Sarah Lucas

Office Manager

sarah@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Elliot Lynch

DCD Administrator

elliot@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

«Carol
Carol Hudson

Bookings Supervisor

carol@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Natalie Kennedy

Bookings Co-ordinator

natalie@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Luca Coyer

Bookings Co-ordinator

luca@automotiverepairsystems.co.uk

Design Studio

Megan Speaight

Junior Graphic Designer

megan@automotivegroupuk.com

Phil Thomas

Graphic/Web Designer

studio@automotivegroupuk.com

Share This